Team player – your contact person

Our heads are round so that we can change the direction of our thoughts

Here we introduce the senior employees of the Betz company from the various departments and we are looking forward to getting to know you personally.

Tobias Betz

Managing director

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-0

tobias.betz@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Tobias Betz Managing director Contact person

Timo Voll

Head of sales

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-21

timo.voll@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Timo Voll Head of Sales Contact person

Michael Ziegler

Head of quality management  
Head of IT  
Head of controlling

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-44

michael.ziegler@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Michael Ziegler Head of Quality Management Head of IT Head of Controlling Contact person

Anja Martin

Head of accounting

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-33

anja.martin@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Anja Martin Head of Accounting Contact person

Aireen Betz

Internal managers / facilities

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-35

aireen.betz@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Aireen Betz Internal Managers Facilities Contact person

Fabian Bauer

Production manager

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-58

fabian.bauer@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Fabian Bauer Production Manager Contact person

Alexander Kuchler

Control systems manager 

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-72

alexander.kuchler@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Alexander Kuchler Control Systems Manager Contact person

Thomas Schmid

Electrical design manager

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-71

thomas.schmid@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Thomas Schmid Electrical Design Manager Contact person

Bernd Renner

Assembly manager

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-61

bernd.renner@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Bernd Renner Assembly Manager Contact person

Frank Pfäffle

Assembly manager

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-62

frank.pfaeffle@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Frank Pfäffle Assembly Manager Contact person

Tobias Grün

Production planning / purchasing manager

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-42

tobias.gruen@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Tobias Grpn Production Planning Purchasing Manager Contact person

Hamid Jahic

Design manager

 

 

Please feel free to contact us!

07131 90234-81

hamid.jahic@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Hamid Jahic Design Manager Contact person

Kurt Betz GmbH Company Automation technology Production technology Onspection technology Crimping technology

Kurt Betz GmbH
Benzstraße 29
74211 Leingarten, Germany

Phone +49 7131 902340
Fax +49 7131 9023420
info@kurtbetzgmbh.de

Kurt Betz GmbH Logo Leingarten Germany Automation technology mechanical engineering and toolmaking